Virtues & Vocations

FILTER Virtues & Vocations
Health and Society

Greg Jones and Clayton Spencer with A Conversation on Purpose

12:00 PM ET Mon., May. 13, 2024
Health and Society

 Parker J. Palmer on Education and Vocation

12:00 PM ET Mon., Apr. 15, 2024
Health and Society

Sarah Schnitker on Patience, Courage & the Pursuit of Justice

12:00 PM ET Mon., Mar. 25, 2024
Health and Society

Ricardo Nuila on Hope & Peril in American Medicine

12:00 PM ET Mon., Feb. 26, 2024
Health and Society

Roosevelt Montas on Freedom, Citizenship & Liberal Learning

12:00 PM ET Mon., Jan. 22, 2024
Health and Society

 John Silvanus Wilson on Universities, Democracy, & Lessons from HBCUs

12:00 PM ET Mon., Nov. 13, 2023
Health and Society

Laurie Patton on The Higher Calling of Education

12:00 PM ET Mon., Sep. 18, 2023
Leadership

Nii Addy on Mental Health & Human Flourishing

12:00 PM ET Mon., May. 22, 2023
Health and Society

Dave Evans on Designing Your Life

12:00 PM ET Mon., Apr. 17, 2023
Leadership

Karen Bohlin on Education & Character

12:00 PM ET Mon., Mar. 20, 2023
Leadership

Margaret Plews-Ogan, MD on Wisdom & Medicine

12:00 PM ET Mon., Feb. 13, 2023