Eucharist

FILTER Eucharist
Religion and Philosophy

God in Things and People: Commodity Fetishism and the Eucharist

12:00 PM ET Wed., Jul. 10, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Fruit of the Earth and Work of Human Hands: Eucharist as Integral Ecology

12:00 PM ET Thu., Jun. 27, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

A Theology of Migration: The Bodies of Refugees and the Body Of Christ

12:00 PM ET Thu., Jun. 13, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

A Commitment to the Poor in Practice

12:00 PM ET Thu., Jun. 06, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

The Eucharistic Sacrifice and the Mission to the Poor

12:00 PM ET Tue., May. 14, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

A Commitment to the Poor in Practice

12:00 PM ET Wed., Apr. 24, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Eucharistic Abundance and Social Regeneration

12:00 PM ET Wed., Apr. 24, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

The Eucharist and Human Dignity

12:00 PM ET Thu., Apr. 04, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

The Astounding Reversal

12:00 PM ET Sun., Mar. 31, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Finality of the Crucifixion

12:00 PM ET Sat., Mar. 30, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Gaze of Dignity

12:00 PM ET Fri., Mar. 29, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Incense and Prayer

12:00 PM ET Thu., Mar. 28, 2024