Digest157

FILTER Digest157
Science and Technology

Generative AI in the Wild

12:00 PM ET Tue., Jun. 04, 2024
Science and Technology

A Brave New World of AI Governance

12:00 PM ET Wed., Jun. 26, 2024
Science and Technology

Algorethics: potentiality and challenges in the age of AI

12:00 PM ET Wed., Jun. 12, 2024
Science and Technology

Technology and Democracy

12:00 PM ET Wed., May. 29, 2024
Science and Technology

Driving Social Impact in public health and conservation

12:00 PM ET Wed., May. 15, 2024
Science and Technology

AI and the very old world order

12:00 PM ET Wed., May. 01, 2024
Health and Society

Lucy Family Institute for Data & Society Fall Symposium 2022

12:00 PM ET Tue., Oct. 11, 2022
Art and History

Life in Pixels with David Cecchetto

04:00 PM ET Mon., Apr. 11, 2022
Art and History

Life in Pixels featuring Nicole Starosielski

04:00 PM ET Tue., Apr. 05, 2022
Art and History

Life in Pixels with Armond Towns & Ramon Amaro

04:00 PM ET Wed., Mar. 23, 2022
Science and Technology

Life in Pixels series with Seb Franklin & Jon Beller

04:00 PM ET Mon., Mar. 14, 2022