McGrath Institute for Church Life

FILTER McGrath Institute for Church Life
Religion and Philosophy

God in Things and People: Commodity Fetishism and the Eucharist

12:00 PM ET Wed., Jul. 10, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Fruit of the Earth and Work of Human Hands: Eucharist as Integral Ecology

12:00 PM ET Thu., Jun. 27, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

A Theology of Migration: The Bodies of Refugees and the Body Of Christ

12:00 PM ET Thu., Jun. 13, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

A Commitment to the Poor in Practice

12:00 PM ET Thu., Jun. 06, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

The Eucharistic Sacrifice and the Mission to the Poor

12:00 PM ET Tue., May. 14, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Eucharistic Abundance and Social Regeneration

12:00 PM ET Wed., Apr. 24, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

A Commitment to the Poor in Practice

12:00 PM ET Wed., Apr. 24, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

The Eucharist and Human Dignity

12:00 PM ET Thu., Apr. 04, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

The Eucharist Commits Us to the Poor

12:00 PM ET Wed., Mar. 13, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

The Church, The Healing Community

12:00 PM ET Wed., Feb. 21, 2024
Religion and Philosophy

Addiction and Recovery: Accompaniment Toward Wholeness and Healing

12:00 PM ET Mon., Jan. 22, 2024